Key Biker Events

Major Rally Event News 
Click on headlines to view all news stories about each rally.




Daytona Bike Week News 

March 8 - 17, 2019
70+ years, still one of the 
biggest rallies in the world
Daytona Beach, Florida

 

Arizona Bike Week News

April 3 - 7, 2019
Cyclefest at WestWorld
Scotsdale, Arizona

 

Leesburg Rally News

April 26 - 28, 2019
250,000 est. 
bands - bike shows
bikes only parking downtown
Leesburg, Florida



Laconia Rally News

June 8 – 16, 2019
Oldest rally in USA
Laconia, New Hampshire
  

More Top Events:

European Bike Rallies

International Female Ride Day

Thunder in the Valley News

June 29 - 30, 2019
Johnstown, Pennsylvania


Sturgis Rally News

August 2 – 11, 2019 - top attendance 600,000 for 60th Anniversary. Sturgis, South Dakota    

Trail Of Tears Ride News

September 21, 2013 marked 20 years and was the last ride to raise awareness and sponsor historical signage to mark the "trail of tears" Native American resettlement. More than
200,000 riders annually followed the "trail of tears" route from Tennessee to Alabama for an annual Native American PowWow Festival, with hundreds of riders continuing to destinations in Oklahoma. 


 

Bikes, Blues & BBQ News

September 25 - 28, 2019
Largest non-profit rally in USA
400,000 and growing!
Fayetteville, Arkansas  

Biketoberfest News

October 17 - 20, 2019
300,000 est.
Daytona Beach, Florida



Lone Star Rally News

Oct. 32 - November 3, 2019
Galveston, Texas                      

Contributing editors & photographers 

MJ Pezzi, owner/editor 

Dave O'Bryan
european editor

Lisa Ballard
west coast writer

Jeff Darwell
east coast writer

Jack McIntyre
photography


Jim Dohms
photography

Kelly Roper Gillespie
photography 

Tom Tobin
photography
lois.lane327@gmail.com


dave@motorbikeeurope.com


lisa@DBCustomLeather.com


jeff@Bars4Bikers.com



bikerprojack@gmail.com



jim@jimdohms.com


Bentmindphotography@yahoo.com


ttobin@tampabay.rr.com